Healtop Clear Face Care – Hit or Miss?

image001

A few weeks ago, Heal Top kindly reached out to me to see if I would be interested in testing out their Oil Blend for Oily Skin. Now I haven’t heard much about this brand as this is not easily accessible to purchase in the UK but they do offer shipping to the UK for $8.

When researching the brand, I discovered that they are ‘A company dedicated to increasing health and wellness through natural, efficient and effective proven supplements, vitamins, skincare products and more.’

A few days ago, the Oil Blend for Oily Skin arrived through the post and straight away, I added this to my skincare routine. On the packaging, they advise you apply this product on a clean face twice daily. I recommend applying this as soon as you wake up in the morning and give it time to sink in before using your regular skincare and makeup products, and then apply once again on a night before you go to bed.

tempImageForSave

The first thing I noticed about this product was the lovely scent that arose once I opened the product. Unlike some other oils and serums I have tried in the past, the scent is a nice sweet smell that is not too overpowering.

I’ve been using this everyday since this arrived and so far, I really like it. As strange as it sounds, it doesn’t feel too oily on my skin as it does sink nicely into my skin and I haven’t noticed and breakouts or severe redness after using this product. I do have sensitive skin and usually my skin does flare up when using products that are similar to this but I have definitely noticed an improvement with my skin.

Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who has oily skin as it doesn’t add any extra unwanted oils to your face and if you are prone to breakouts like me, I would also put this to the test.

The Oil Blend for Oily Skin retails for $59.90 and can purchase it here.

This post is sponsored by Healtop and they kindly sent me this product to review, but all opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

